While we strive to provide our customers with 24/7 access to superior location intelligence, on the rare occasion we do experience an unexpected outage, we’ll update this page with a description of what’s happening. Please subscribe to receive updates.
Scheduled Maintenance
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Nearmap Status Page
Completed
This maintenance has been cancelled. We apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Posted Jan 27, 2023 - 14:05 AEDT
Scheduled
Timezones for Planned Start:

Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 29 Jan 2023 at 4:00 pm NZDT
Sydney, Australia Sun, 29 Jan 2023 at 2:00 pm AEDT
Perth, Australia Sun, 29 Jan 2023 at 11:00 am AWST
Salt Lake City, USA Sat, 28 Jan 2023 at 8:00 pm MST
New York, USA Sat, 28 Jan 2023 at 10:00 pm EST

Timezones for Planned Finish:

Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 29 Jan 2023 at 5:00 pm NZDT
Sydney, Australia Sun, 29 Jan 2023 at 3:00 pm AEDT
Perth, Australia Sun, 29 Jan 2023 at 12:00 noon AWST
Salt Lake City, USA Sat, 28 Jan 2023 at 9:00 pm MST
New York, USA Sat, 28 Jan 2023 at 11:00 pm EST

Details:

We have planned maintenance that could cause an interruption to our services for up to 60 minutes during the maintenance window.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. If you experience issues outside of these periods please do not hesitate to contact Nearmap support by emailing support@nearmap.com
Posted Jan 23, 2023 - 14:08 AEDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: MapBrowser (MapBrowser, Classic MapBrowser) and MyAccount (MyAccount, Account (Legacy MyAccount)).