Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Incident Status

Operational

Components

ArcGIS Online, API, MapBrowser

Locations

US



January 17, 2020 5:31AM AEDT
January 16, 2020 6:31PM UTC
[Investigating] We are investigating a production issue where customers and partners utilising Nearmap tile, imagery services and integrations might be affected. We will update the status page when we have further details.

January 17, 2020 6:14AM AEDT
January 16, 2020 7:14PM UTC
[Monitoring] Services appear stable since 19:00 UTC.

Incident Status

Operational

Components

ArcGIS Online

Locations

US



January 17, 2020 5:09AM AEDT
January 16, 2020 6:09PM UTC
[Investigating] We are investigating a production issue where customers and partners utilising Nearmap ArcGIS Online services and integrations might be affected. We will update the status page when we have further details.

January 17, 2020 6:15AM AEDT
January 16, 2020 7:15PM UTC
[Monitoring] Services are operational and will be closely monitored.

ArcGIS Online




Operational

Admin




Operational

API




Operational

MapBrowser




Operational

Product Documentation




Operational

Admin API

100.00%




AU MapBrowser Classic

100.00%




US MapBrowser Classic

100.00%




AU Tile API

100.00%




US Tile API

100.00%




AU WMS API

100.00%




US WMS API

100.00%




MapBrowser

100.00%




Admin API

100.00%




AU MapBrowser Classic

100.00%




US MapBrowser Classic

100.00%




AU Tile API

99.73%




US Tile API

99.80%




AU WMS API

99.99%




US WMS API

99.86%




MapBrowser

100.00%




Admin API

100.00%




AU MapBrowser Classic

100.00%




US MapBrowser Classic

100.00%




AU Tile API

99.76%




US Tile API

99.69%




AU WMS API

99.85%




US WMS API

99.64%




MapBrowser

100.00%




History (Last 7 days)

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

Product Documentation


Locations

Australia, US, New Zealand




January 17, 2020 5:14AM AEDT
January 16, 2020 6:14PM UTC
[Investigating] We are currently investigating an issue affecting Nearmap services. We will update this status page when we have further details.

January 17, 2020 6:12AM AEDT
January 16, 2020 7:12PM UTC
[Resolved] System services restored for doc.nearmap.com. Services appear stable.

Description

Planned Start:16th January, 2020 20:00 (+1100) Expected End: 16th January, 2020 21:00 (+1100) Affected Infrastructure Components: MapBrowser Locations: AU/NZ/US Details: We have planned maintenance that could cause an interruption to our services. We apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. If you experience issues outside of these periods please do not hesitate to contact Nearmap support by emailing support@nearmap.com


Components

MapBrowser


Locations

Australia, US, New Zealand


Schedule

January 16, 2020 8:00PM - January 16, 2020 9:00PM AEDT
January 16, 2020 9:00AM - January 16, 2020 10:00AM UTC



January 16, 2020 8:00PM AEDT
January 16, 2020 9:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

January 16, 2020 9:00PM AEDT
January 16, 2020 10:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

API


Locations

Australia




January 16, 2020 3:24AM AEDT
January 15, 2020 4:24PM UTC
[Investigating] We are investigating a production issue where customers and partners utilising Nearmap tile, imagery services and integrations might be affected. We will update the status page when we have further details.

January 16, 2020 3:51AM AEDT
January 15, 2020 4:51PM UTC
[Identified] AU API Imagery is experiencing partial service disruption.

January 16, 2020 3:51AM AEDT
January 15, 2020 4:51PM UTC
[Monitoring] Services seem stable.

January 16, 2020 3:52AM AEDT
January 15, 2020 4:52PM UTC
[Monitoring] Setting status as Operational.

January 16, 2020 2:29PM AEDT
January 16, 2020 3:29AM UTC
[Resolved] Fixes to the problems have been deployed and tested.

Incident Status

Operational


Components

ArcGIS Online, Admin, API, MapBrowser


Locations

Australia




January 14, 2020 7:33AM AEDT
January 13, 2020 8:33PM UTC
[Investigating] We are investigating a production issue where customers and partners utilising Nearmap tile, imagery services and integrations might be affected. We will update the status page when we have further details.

January 14, 2020 8:07AM AEDT
January 13, 2020 9:07PM UTC
[Monitoring] Services restored.

January 14, 2020 10:34AM AEDT
January 13, 2020 11:34PM UTC
[Resolved] Services are stable.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

API


Locations

US




January 13, 2020 11:41PM AEDT
January 13, 2020 12:41PM UTC
[Investigating] We are investigating a production issue where customers and partners utilising Nearmap tile, imagery services and integrations might be affected. We will update the status page when we have further details.

January 14, 2020 12:14AM AEDT
January 13, 2020 1:14PM UTC
[Monitoring] Services restored.

January 14, 2020 12:22AM AEDT
January 13, 2020 1:22PM UTC
[Resolved] Services appear stable.